When you acquire a web hosting account for your sites, you may find out that it doesn't match certain requirements that your script-driven apps have, or in case your Internet sites are not doing very well, you could choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up possessing an account that you won't really employ. In this case, it would be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back since you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some service providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you purchase your new account, it's recommended to check not only if the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has about possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
In case you choose to acquire one of our shared hosting plans and test our advanced cloud hosting platform, but for some reason you aren't happy with the service and / or your Internet sites cannot work on our servers, you can request a full refund of your payment throughout the first month. The unconditional 30-day MBG policy that we offer means that there's no risk involved if you register with us. We have a skilled tech support crew that is available 24-7 for all questions and issues you could have and a really easy-to-use Control Panel, but in case you decide that you no longer want to use the account for any reason, you can have a complete refund very quickly because there are no contracts.